Sales Representatives

Ryan McCray

ryan@net-reps.com | 443-226-8301

Jesse Meyer

jesse@net-reps.com | 757-880-7531

TERRITORY:Maryland, Virginia and District of Columbia

net-reps.com

TERRITORY: NORCAL, N. NV, HI, GUAM

lanjam.com


Aaron Nelson

anelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Cam Hargraves

cameron.hargraves@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Daniel Nelson

daniel.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7733


Greg Nelson

gnelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7700


Jim Lavezzo

jim.lavezzo@lanjam.com | 925-354-0487


Jonathan Nelson

jonathan.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-490-9163

Eric Plummer (Owner)

eric@e-connectllc.com | 678.332.7146

TERRITORY: Georgia-Alabama

e-connectllc.com


Jon Hilgert

jon@e-connectllc.com | 770.298.8908

TERRITORY: Georgia

e-connectllc.com


Tony Johnson

tonyj@e-connectllc.com | 865.803.9622

TERRITORY: Tennessee-Alabama (Huntsville)

e-connectllc.com

TERRITORY: WA, OR, ID, AK, MT

axiomtechnw.com


Josh Leavitt

206-920-6883


Josh Miskar

425-786-3088

TERRITORY: PA, WV, DE, Southern NJ (zip codes 07700-07799,08000-08799)

fogartytsa.com


Keith Fogarty

keith@fogartytsa.com | 610.291.6042


Ritch Stoudnar

ritch@fogartytsa.com | 814.599.1604


Andria Boulanger

andria@fogartytsa.com | 267.718.8171

TERRITORY: WI, IL, MI, IN, & KY

parallel-solutions.com


Mike England

mike@parallel-solutions.com | 586.864.0441
Covers Michigan


Brian Faster

brian@parallel-solutions.com | 630.808.2054
Covers Illinois


Joe Henion

joe@parallel-solutions.com | 847.708.9227
Covers Illinois


Tom Hilla

tom@parallel-solutions.com | 810.516.4470
Covers Michigan


Dave Hutchins

dave@parallel-solutions.com | 317.506.9267
Covers Indiana


Nikki Kwapil

nikki@parallel-solutions.com | 262.844.1201
Covers Wisconsin


Nathan Lovich

nathan@parallel-solutions.com | 608.422.2226
Covers Wisconsin


Cammy Mann

cammy@parallel-solutions.com | 630.306.8116
Covers Illinois


Greg Miller

greg@parallel-solutions.com | 847.826.1227
Covers Illinois


Vince Panico

vince@parallel-solutions.com | 847.471.4828
Covers Illinois


Samantha Thompson

samantha@parallel-solutions.com | 630.338.3540
Covers Illinois