Sales Representatives

Ryan McCray

ryan@net-reps.com | 443-226-8301

Jesse Meyer

jesse@net-reps.com | 757-880-7531

TERRITORY:Maryland, Virginia and District of Columbia

net-reps.com

TERRITORY: NC, SC, FL

Clint Webster

cwebster@comtechsystemsinc.net
954-868-2878

TERRITORY: NC

comtechsystemsinc.net


John Currey

jcurreyn@comtechsystemsinc.net
919-906-9279

TERRITORY: Raleigh and NC area

comtechsystemsinc.net

TERRITORY: NORCAL, N. NV, HI, GUAM

lanjam.com


Aaron Nelson

anelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Cam Hargraves

cameron.hargraves@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Daniel Nelson

daniel.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7733


Greg Nelson

gnelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7700


Jim Lavezzo

jim.lavezzo@lanjam.com | 925-354-0487


Jonathan Nelson

jonathan.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-490-9163

TERRITORY: NW Corner of WI, SD, ND, MN

ecs-sales.com


David Gartner (President)

dgartner@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7201 | 612.991.9900


Cindy Amundsen (Inside Sales)

camundsen@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7219 | 612.325.8594


Drew Benko (Outside Sales)

dbenko@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7213 | 612.600.9464


Steve Letsche (Outside Sales)

sletsche@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7221 | 952.847.0676


Trent Wendler (Inside Sales)

twendler@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7212 | 612.619.5136

Eric Plummer (Owner)

eric@e-connectllc.com | 678.332.7146

TERRITORY: Georgia-Alabama

e-connectllc.com


Jon Hilgert

jon@e-connectllc.com | 770.298.8908

TERRITORY: Georgia

e-connectllc.com


Tony Johnson

tonyj@e-connectllc.com | 865.803.9622

TERRITORY: Tennessee-Alabama (Huntsville)

e-connectllc.com

Bill Edwards

Bill@southerncabling.com | 504.495.1036

TERRITORY: Louisiana, Arkansas

southerncabling.com


Larry Oaks

larry@southerncabling.com | 601.415.6843

TERRITORY: Mississippi, Arkansas

southerncabling.com

TERRITORY: CO, UT, Southern NV, WY

goconvergent.com


Sakura Gallegos

sgallegos@goconvergent.com | 801.859.8937


Andy Roth

aroth@goconvergent.com | 480.370.1739


Andy Sexton

andy@goconvergent.com | 303.870.0817

TERRITORY: WA, OR, ID, AK, MT

axiomtechnw.com


Josh Leavitt

206-920-6883


Josh Miskar

425-786-3088

TERRITORY: CT, MA, ME, VT, NH

genoapcm.com


Jamie Davis

jamie@genoapcm.com | 401.575.3770


Jonathan Caserta

Jonathan@genoapcm.com | 401.741.7902


Katherine Davis

Katherine@genoapcm.com

TERRITORY: TX, OK

digitechsales.com


Adam Barron

adam@digitechsales.com | 713.870.3674
Covers Houston


Jake Jordan

jake@digitechsales.com | 513.520.0016
Covers Dallas


JJ Kinard

jjkinard@digitechsales.com | 512.420.6870
Covers Central Texas


Stephan Sanchez

stephans@digitechsales.com | 281.770.7445
Covers Houston


Lee Snedaker

lee@digitechsales.com | 512.568.4848
Covers Central Texas

TERRITORY: Southern WI, IL, MI, IN, & KY

parallel-solutions.com


Mike England

mike@parallel-solutions.com | 586.864.0441
Covers Michigan


Brian Faster

brian@parallel-solutions.com | 630.808.2054
Covers Illinois


Joe Henion

joe@parallel-solutions.com | 847.708.9227
Covers Illinois


Tom Hilla

tom@parallel-solutions.com | 810.516.4470
Covers Michigan


Dave Hutchins

dave@parallel-solutions.com | 317.506.9267
Covers Indiana


Nikki Kwapil

nikki@parallel-solutions.com | 262.844.1201
Covers Wisconsin


Nathan Lovich

nathan@parallel-solutions.com | 608.422.2226
Covers Wisconsin


Cammy Mann

cammy@parallel-solutions.com | 630.306.8116
Covers Illinois


Greg Miller

greg@parallel-solutions.com | 847.826.1227
Covers Illinois


Vince Panico

vince@parallel-solutions.com | 847.471.4828
Covers Illinois


Samantha Thompson

samantha@parallel-solutions.com | 630.338.3540
Covers Illinois