Zero Connect Nick

NICK PICKERELL

West Coast Sales Manager

npickerell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 114

Zero Connect Dean Manzon

DEAN MANZONI

Regional Sales Manager (Richmond District)
dmanzoni@zeroconnect.com
Cell: 410-935-9979
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 122

KEVIN PICKERELL

National Sales Manager

Zero Connect Shauna

SHAUNA GRIFFIN

Account Manager
griffin@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 116

Zero Connect Jeff Lenger

JEFF LENGER

Account Manager

jlenger@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 129

HANNAH ROMANCO

Account Manager

Zero Connect Derek Rockwell

DEREK ROCKWELL

Inside Sales Representative
derekr@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 124

Zero Connect Alice Forsyth

ALICE FORSYTHE

Inside Sales Representative
forsythe@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 121

KALIE STRIFE

Inside Sales Representative

Zero Connect Cassie

CASSIE CORCORAN

Customer Service Representative

ccorcoran@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 115

SARAH POPSON

Customer Service Representative

Zero Connect Ryan

RYAN HEATON

Customer Service
rheaton@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-937-6123 x127

Zero Connect Maddison

MIKE MADDISON

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

mmaddison@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 117

Zero Connect Srockwell

STEVE ROCKWELL

Vice President of Operations

srockwell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 119

Zero Connect Vanpolen

JEFF VAN POLEN

Vice President of Procurement & Global Sourcing
jvanpolen@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 125

Zero Connect Lori

LORI ROCKWELL

Office Manager

lrockwell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 113

Zero Connect Mark

MARK SEAVEY

Production Coordinator

mseavey@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 126

Zero Connect Sherri

SHERRI GRIFFIN

Production Manager
sgriffin@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 120