Zero Connect Nick

NICK PICKERELL

West Coast Sales Manager
npickerell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 114

KEVIN PICKERELL

National Sales Manager
kpickerell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 123

SHAUNA GRIFFIN

Account Manager
griffin@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 116

JEFF LENGER

Account Manager
jlenger@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 129

KALIE STRIFE

Account Manager
kstrife@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 128

LEXI FORSHIER

Account Manager
lforshier@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 134

MEGHAN MCELROY

Account Manager
mmcelroy@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 131

HANNAH ROMANCO

Customer Service Representative
hromanco@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 133

Zero Connect Cassie

CASSIE CORCORAN

Customer Service Representative
ccorcoran@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 115

SARAH POPSON

Customer Service Representative
spopson@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 118

Zero Connect Derek Rockwell

DEREK ROCKWELL

Operations
derekr@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 124

DAN ROCKWELL

Operations
drockwell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 132

RYAN HEATON

Purchasing 
rheaton@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-937-6123 x127

Zero Connect Sherri

SHERRI GRIFFIN

Production Manager
sgriffin@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 120

Zero Connect Mark

MARK SEAVEY

Production Coordinator
mseavey@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 126

LORI ROCKWELL

Office Manager
lrockwell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 113

Zero Connect Vanpolen

JEFF VAN POLEN

Vice President
jvanpolen@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 125

Zero Connect Srockwell

STEVE ROCKWELL

Vice President of Operations
srockwell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 119

Zero Connect Maddison

MIKE MADDISON

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
mmaddison@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 117

LARRY KENDALL

President
larryk@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 573-216-9719