Sales Representatives

RF Mayo & Associates (RF MAYO)

Dick Mayo

dmayo@rfmayo.com | 303-517-3040

Crystal Olsen

colsen@earthlink.net | 303-717-2874

TERRITORY: MT, WY, CO, UT

rfmayo.com

Structured Technologies Group (STG)

Barry O’Flynn

boflynn@stgrep.com | 815-534-0150

TERRITORY: WI, IL

stgrep.com

Power Sum Technologies (PST)

Rich Henck

rich@powersumtech.com | 603-828-2848

Peter Maher

peter@powersumtech.com | 603-773-0108

TERRITORY: NH, CT, MA, VT, RI, ME

powersumtech.com

Electrotech, Incorporated (ETI)

Steve Puk

Steve Puk

steve.puk@electrotech-inc.com
O: 763-235-9722 | C: 612-963-7830

TERRITORY: ND, SD, MN

electrotech-inc.com

Geiger Networks Inc. (GNI)

TERRITORY: SOCAL

geigernetworks.com


John Geiger, RCDD, CPMR

jgeiger@geigernetworks.com | 310-463-9779


Bret Aldstadt

baldstadt@geigernetworks.com | 714-401-3182


Tony Cass, RCDD, CPMR

tcass@geigernetworks.com | 626-598-0142


Chris Bergeron, CCTT

cbergeron@geigernetworks.com | 619-882-0228


Penie Preston

ppreston@geigernetworks.com | 310-944-0977


Monique Montgomery

mmontgomery@geigernetworks.com | 714-900-3286

LanJam (LANJAM)

TERRITORY: NORCAL, N. NV, HI, GUAM

lanjam.com


Aaron Nelson

anelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Cam Hargraves

cameron.hargraves@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Daniel Nelson

daniel.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7733


Greg Nelson

gnelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7700


Jim Lavezzo

jim.lavezzo@lanjam.com | 925-354-0487


Jonathan Nelson

jonathan.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-490-9163


Nancy Ollarzabal

nancy.ollarzabal@lanjam.com | 707-538-7743

COM-TECH Systems, Inc. (COMTEC)

Clint Webster

Clint Webster

cwebster@comtechsystemsinc.net
954-868-2878

TERRITORY: NC

comtechsystemsinc.net


Marty Howley

Marty Howley

steve.puk@electrotech-inc.com
843-437-2614

TERRITORY: SC

comtechsystemsinc.net

E-Connect (ECONN)

Eric Plummer (Owner)

eric@e-connectllc.com | 678.332.7146

TERRITORY: Georgia-Alabama

e-connectllc.com


Jon Hilgert

jon@e-connectllc.com | 770.298.8908

TERRITORY: Georgia

e-connectllc.com


Tony Johnson

tonyj@e-connectllc.com | 865.803.9622

TERRITORY: Tennessee-Alabama (Huntsville)

e-connectllc.com