Sales Representatives

Net-Reps Inc

Ryan McCray

ryan@net-reps.com | 443-226-8301

Jesse Meyer

jesse@net-reps.com | 757-880-7531

TERRITORY:Maryland, Virginia and District of Columbia

net-reps.com

Structured Technologies Group (STG)

Barry O’Flynn

boflynn@stgrep.com | 815-534-0150

TERRITORY: WI, IL

stgrep.com

Geiger Networks Inc. (GNI)

TERRITORY: SOCAL

geigernetworks.com


John Geiger, RCDD, CPMR

jgeiger@geigernetworks.com | 310-463-9779


Bret Aldstadt

baldstadt@geigernetworks.com | 714-401-3182


Tony Cass, RCDD, CPMR

tcass@geigernetworks.com | 626-598-0142


Chris Bergeron, CCTT

cbergeron@geigernetworks.com | 619-882-0228


Penie Preston

ppreston@geigernetworks.com | 310-944-0977


Monique Montgomery

mmontgomery@geigernetworks.com | 714-900-3286

LanJam (LANJAM)

TERRITORY: NORCAL, N. NV, HI, GUAM

lanjam.com


Aaron Nelson

anelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Cam Hargraves

cameron.hargraves@lanjam.com | 707-538-7763


Daniel Nelson

daniel.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7733


Greg Nelson

gnelson@lanjam.com | 707-538-7700


Jim Lavezzo

jim.lavezzo@lanjam.com | 925-354-0487


Jonathan Nelson

jonathan.nelson@lanjam.com | 707-490-9163

COM-TECH Systems, Inc. (COMTEC)

Clint Webster

Clint Webster

cwebster@comtechsystemsinc.net
954-868-2878

TERRITORY: NC

comtechsystemsinc.net


Chris Belton

cbelton@comtechsystemsinc.net
336-682-1431

TERRITORY: RALEIGH, NC AREA

comtechsystemsinc.net


Chris Biggerstaff

cbiggerstaff@comtechsystemsinc.net
803-466-6313

TERRITORY: SC

comtechsystemsinc.net

E-Connect (ECONN)

Eric Plummer (Owner)

eric@e-connectllc.com | 678.332.7146

TERRITORY: Georgia-Alabama

e-connectllc.com


Jon Hilgert

jon@e-connectllc.com | 770.298.8908

TERRITORY: Georgia

e-connectllc.com


Tony Johnson

tonyj@e-connectllc.com | 865.803.9622

TERRITORY: Tennessee-Alabama (Huntsville)

e-connectllc.com

Southern Cabling Inc. (SCABLE)

Bill Edwards

Bill@southerncabling.com | 504.495.1036

TERRITORY: Louisiana, Arkansas

southerncabling.com


Larry Oaks

larry@southerncabling.com | 601.415.6843

TERRITORY: Mississippi, Arkansas

southerncabling.com

SelectCom Products (SCOM)

Casey Smeller

Bcasey@selectcom.pro | 513.410.0706

TERRITORY: Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana

selectcomproducts.com

Electric Component Sales (ECS)

TERRITORY: NW Corner of WI, SD, NC, MN

ecs-sales.com


David Gartner (President)

dgartner@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7201 | 612.991.9900


Cindy Amundsen (Inside Sales)

camundsen@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7219 | 612.325.8594


Drew Benko (Outside Sales)

dbenko@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7213 | 612.600.9464


Steve Letsche (Outside Sales)

sletsche@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7221 | 952.847.0676


Trent Wendler (Inside Sales)

twendler@ecs-sales.com | 952 914 7212 | 612.619.5136