Inside Sales & Service

Nick Pickerell

Nick Pickerell

Sales Representative

npickerell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 114

Olivia Starcevich

Olivia Starcevich

Sales Representative

olivias@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 122

Shauna Griffin

Shauna Griffin

Sales Representative

griffin@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 116

Jeff Lenger

Jeff Lenger

Sales Representative

jlenger@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 129

Cassie Corcoran

Cassie Corcoran

Sales Support/Customer Service

ccorcoran@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 115

Mike Maddison

Mike Maddison

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

mmaddison@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 117

Chris Yarkosky

Chris Yarkosky

Operations

chris@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 123

Steve Rockwell

Steve Rockwell

Vice President of Operations

srockwell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 119

Jeff Van Polen

Jeff Van Polen

Vice President of Procurement & Global Sourcing

jvanpolen@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 125

Sherri Griffin

Sherri Griffin

Production Manager

sgriffin@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 120

Lori Rockwell

Lori Rockwell

Office Manager

lrockwell@zeroconnect.com
Phone: 844-Zero-123 Ext: 113